Governance and Personnel

N E W   M E X I C O   S T A T E   U N I V E R S I T Y

Dr. Dan Arvizu, Chancellor
Dr. John Floros, NMSU Las Cruces Campus President
TBD, Executive Vice President and Provost
Gregory Fant, Associate Vice President and Deputy Provost

Board of Regents
Michelle Lujan Grisham, Governor of New Mexico, Ex Officio Regent (Santa Fe, N.M.)
Dina Chacón-Reitzel, Chair (Albuquerque, N.M.)
Ammu Devasthali, Vice Chair (Las Cruces, N.M.)
Luke Sanchez, Secretary/Treasurer (Las Cruces, N.M.)
Debra P. Hicks, Member (Hobbs, N.M.)
Jerean Hutchinson, Member (Las Cruces, N.M.)

Ex Officio Members
Rebecca Corran, Faculty Senate Chair
Sonia A. White, Employee Council Chair
Emerson Morrow, ASNMSU President

D O Ñ A   A N A   C O M M U N I T Y   C O L L E G E

Dr. Mónica Torres, Interim President
Dr. Susan Wood, Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs
Kelly Brooks, Vice President for Business and Finance
Amadeo E. Ledesma, Vice President for Student Services
Eddie Binder, Vice President for External Relations

Advisory Board
María Flores, President (Las Cruces Public Schools)
Elva Garay, Vice President (Hatch Valley Public Schools)
Daniel Estupiñan, Secretary (Gadsden Independent School District)
Daniel Castillo, Member (Gadsden Independent School District)
Lupe Castillo, Member (Hatch Valley Public Schools)
Ray Jaramillo, Member (Las Cruces Public Schools)

Ex Officio Members
Travis L. Dempsey, Superintendent, Gadsden Independent School District
Linda Hale, Superintendent, Hatch Valley Public Schools
Dr. Gregory Ewing, Superintendent, Las Cruces Public Schools

Academic Division Deans
Saundra Castillo, Advanced Technologies Division
Martin Wortman, Arts, Humanities, and Social Services Division
Lydia Bagwell, Business and Public Services Division
Josefina Carmona, Health Sciences Division
Joe Butler, Science, Engineering, and Mathematics Division