GOVERNANCE AND PERSONNEL

Michelle Guzman-Armijo, Interim Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences Division Jonathan Mark Nunley, Business and Public Services Division Josefina Carmona, Health Sciences Division Joe Butler, Science, Engineering, and Mathematics Division

NEW MEXICO STATE UNIVERSITY

Administration

Dr. Valerio Ferme, President of the NMSU System Dr. Lakshmi Reddi, Interim Provost and Chief Academic Officer

Board of Regents

Michelle Lujan Grisham, Governor of New Mexico, Ex Officio Regent (Santa Fe, N.M.) Ammu Devasthali, Chair (Las Cruces, N.M.) Christopher T. Saucedo, Vice Chair (Albuquerque, N.M.) Ricardo (Rico) Gonzales, Member (Las Cruces, N.M.) Marisol Olivas, Member (Las Cruces, N.M.) Deborah Romero, Member (Las Cruces, N.M.)

Advisory Members

Dr. Vimal Chaitanya, Faculty Senate Chair Donna Johnson, Employee Council Chair Ala Alhalholy, ASNMSU President

DOÑA ANA COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Administration

Dr. Mónica Torres, Chancellor of the NMSU System Community Colleges

Dr. Rigo Rincones, Vice President for Academic Affairs Kelly Brooks, Vice President for Business and Finance Amadeo E. Ledesma, Vice President for Student Services Kristi Martin, Vice President for Strategic Initiatives and Relationships

Advisory Board

Robert Wofford, President (Las Cruces Public Schools) Arlean Murillo, Vice President (Gadsden Independent School District)

Richard Marquez, Secretary (Hatch Valley Public Schools) Joaquin Legarreta, Member (Hatch Valley Public Schools) Christian Lira, Member (Gadsden Independent School District) Patrick Nolan, Member (Las Cruces Public Schools)

Ex Officio Members

Travis L. Dempsey, Superintendent, Gadsden Independent School District

Michael Chavez, Superintendent, Hatch Valley Public Schools Ignacio Ruiz, Superintendent, Las Cruces Public Schools

Associate Vice Presidents

Shannon Bradley, Academic Affairs Gerald Lisik, Information Technology (Business and Finance) Jennifer Hodges, Institutional Analysis (Strategic Initiatives and Relationships)

Jesse Haas, Student Engagement (Student Services)

Academic Division Deans

Joe Butler, Interim Advanced Technologies Division

CLICK HERE FOR DACC FACULTY LISTINGS (https://dacc.nmsu.edu/about/ faculty-list.html)