Campus President

Dr. John Gratton, President

Board of Advisors - NMSU Carlsbad

Abel Montoya (District II), President

David Shoup (District V), Vice President

Simon Rubio District I, Secretary

Andrew Harris (District IV), Board Member

Ron Singleton (District III), Board Member

Board of Regents - NMSU

Michelle Lujan Grisham, Governor of New Mexico, Ex Officio Regent from Santa Fe

Dina Chacón-Reitzel, Chair

Ammu Devasthali, Vice Chair

Luke Sanchez, Secretary/Treasurer

Debra P. Hicks, Member

Jerean C. Hutchinson, Member

NMSU Carlsbad Departments

Chief Academic Officer/Provost
(575) 234-9215

Admissions, Registration and Student Services
(575) 234-9222

Adult Education
(575) 234-9250

Barnes & Noble Bookstore
(575) 234-9240

Business Office
(575) 234-9200

Campus Health Center
(575) 234-9291

Counseling/Student Development Center
(575) 234-9337

Information Systems
(575) 234-9448

Institutional Research Coordinator
(575) 234-9237

Library Services
(575) 234-9330

Learning Technology Center (LTC)
Canvas Support
(575) 234-9261

Manufacturing Sector Development Program/Apprenticeships/Craft Skills
Training Programs Program Coordinator
(575) 234-9271

Public Relations
(575) 234-9414

Inquiries about New Mexico State University Carlsbad and requests for additional information are welcome.
Write or telephone

Office of Student Services
New Mexico State University Carlsbad
1500 University Drive
Carlsbad, New Mexico 88220
Phone: (575) 234-9200
Toll Free: 1 (888) 888-2199
Fax: (575) 885-4951